NJ business law ?

Status
Not open for further replies.

celtic

Does anyone know the title of the book used for the business law end of the NJ EC's lic. test?

jwest

Re: NJ business law ?

experior sells it direct 1 800 626 0750 $55.00 if your looking to get your new jersey elect lience keep in touch im studying now myself . web site .www.experioronline.com they are the ones who give the test for n.j . do you know when jersey will use the 2005 code for the test?

celtic

Originally posted by jwest:
...if your looking to get your new jersey elect lience keep in touch im studying now myself . web site .www.experioronline.com they are the ones who give the test for n.j . do you know when jersey will use the 2005 code for the test?
I have had my license for 12 years or so ('93). I decided to open shop (again). The first go round my head wasn't really in it (maybe in my butt, but definitley not the right place for it to be). I let the business permit lapse in '99?...but a mortgage, 2 kids and unemployment will make one rethink their priorities...LOL.

I *imagine* they will use the 2005 code in 2006 for test takers - I may be wrong. Have you called the board (BoEoECs) in Newark? They will have a firm answer...along with actual test dates/locations.

Not that I am the "Shell Answer man" (is my age showing? LOL)...but if I can assit YOU, just email me ~ CelticElectric@optonline.com

Thanks !

jwest

thanks..I did call the state they said they dont know call experior then i called experior they said dont know call the state ..go figure I know what you mean about starting again im studing stuff that i learned 15 years ago in night school but did not listen was to worried about going out bar hopping now 2 kids and a mortage later here i am again.

celtic

Originally posted by jwest:
but did not listen was to worried about going out bar hopping now 2 kids and a mortage later here i am again.
Same story - different actors, we probably cracked a few brews together...LMAO